Avina
Oficinas y contactos

International Services

Communications Manager
Marta Escotet
comunicaciones@avina.net

 

Knowledge Management Manager
María Eugenia Rodríguez gestiondelconocimiento@avina.net

 

Information Technology Manager
Lelio Di Gerónimo
it@avina.net

 

Strategic Advisor to the President
Bernardo Toro
bernardo.toro@avina.net

 

National Offices

Argentina
Parera 15, piso 10
C 1014 ABA
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: +[54] (11) 4816 2400
info.argentina@avina.net


Bolivia
Av. Los Cusis No. 2145,
Edificio Silene, Piso 1A
Entre Av. Alemana y Av. Beni
Santa Cruz de la Sierra – Bolivia
Tel: +[591] (3) 344 1961
info.santacruz@avina.net


Brazil
Rua Voluntários da Pátria, n° 286 Sala 301
Botafogo
22270-010 - Río de Janeiro - RJ - Brasil
Tel: +[55] (21) 2195 3663
info.rio@avina.net


Chile
Las Hortensias 2882
Santiago, Chile
Tel: +[56] (2) 333 0516
info.santiago@avina.net


Colombia
Calle 72 # 9-55 Oficina 1103
Bogotá, Colombia
Tel: +[57] (1) 345 6090
info.bogota@avina.net


Ecuador
Calle Honorato Loyola 2-197
entre Remigio Romero y Dolores Veintimilla
Cuenca-Azuay-Ecuador
Telefax: +[593] (07) 409 1422 y 409 1418
info.ecuador@avina.net


Paraguay
Bruselas 2688 c/ Denis Roa
Barrio Ycuá Satí
Asunción, Paraguay
Tel: +[595] (21) 612 746
info.asuncion@avina.net


Peru
Av. Camino Real 1236, Piso 6
San Isidro, Lima, Perú
Tel: +[51] (1) 221 5070
+[51] (1) 440 6438
info.lima@avina.net

Country Liaisons

Argentina – Carlos March (carlos.march@avina.net)


Bolivia – Miguel Castro

(miguel.castro@avina.net)


Brazil – Neylar Lins

(neylar.lins@avina.net)


Chile – Guillermo Scallan (guillermo.scallan@avina.net)


Colombia – Bernardo Toro (bernardo.toro@avina.net)


Costa Rica – Rafael Luna

(rafael.luna@avina.net)


Ecuador – María Eulalia Pozo (eulalia.pozo@avina.net)


Guatemala – Cynthia Loría

(cynthia.loria@avina.net)


Nicaragua – Edgard Bermúdez

(edgard.bermudez@avina.net)


Paraguay – Susana Ortiz

(susana.ortiz@avina.net)


Peru – Gabriel Baracatt*

(gabriel.baracatt@avina.net)


Uruguay – Carmen Correa (carmen.correa@avina.net)

 

* Transitional appointment

 

Continental Team Managers

Strategy for the Amazonian Biome
Federico Bellone
(eba@avina.net)

 

Sustainable Cities – Diana Castro
(ciudades.sustentables@avina.net)

 

Access to Water – Lil Soto
(acceso.agua@avina.net)

 

Climate Change – Gloria Tejada
(cambioclimatico@avina.net)

 

Inclusive Markets – Heiver Andrade
(mercados.inclusivos@avina.net)

 

Sustainable Recycling – Oscar Fergutz
(reciclaje.inclusivo@avina.net)

 

Corporate Social Responsibility –
Eduardo Rotela
(rse@avina.net)

 

South American Chaco – Andrés Abecasis
(granchacoamericano@avina.net)